Award Year 2021 Projects

GOALI: Tetrahedral Ferroelectrics

Funding Division(s): DMR

Project Lead: Geoff Brennecka

Grain Interface Functional Design to Create Damage Resistance in Polycrystalline Metallic Materials

Funding Division(s): CMMI, AFRL, DMR, DMS, EPSCoR

Project Lead: Curt Bronkhorst

III-nitride Monolayers and Extreme Quantum Dots

Funding Division(s): DMR, ECCS

Project Lead: Zetian Mi

Living Biotic-abiotic Materials with Temporally Programmable Actuation

Funding Division(s): DMR, OMA

Project Lead: Rae Robertson-Anderson

Showing page 5 of 7 total pages.